Agents

Shannon Sharpe

Owner/Broker

shannon@sharpefinds.com

504.616.7000

Shannon Sharpe is a New Orleans native. She attended Louise S. McGehee School for girls located in the Garden District of New Orleans. It was there, in the school’s grand parlors and vast staircases, that her admiration for historic homes began. While she walked to school, she would imagine what might be behind those large wrought iron gates of all those architectural masterpieces in the neighborhood.

After graduating McGehee, she attended Ole Miss, University of Mississippi, but was homesick for New Orleans—the culture, cuisine, and those Victorian cottages that she loved so much. She returned home and graduated from the University of New Orleans.

While attending UNO she worked in her family’s restaurant business, Juan’s Flying Burrito in the Lower Garden District. The neighborhood was, at the time, a little seedy, and many of the once grand homes needed complete renovations. Her love for New Orleans architecture convinced her to take a chance and she purchased a Victorian double in the area to restore to its former glory.

Through the entire process of purchasing, renovating, and flipping that property, she recognized her passion for real estate. At the age of twenty one, she became a licensed agent in the hopes of sharing her knowledge with others so they could realize their homeownership dreams.

She hit the ground running and quickly became one of the top two percent of Realtors in the nation. After fifteen years she has proven herself to be a steadfast force in the New Orleans Real Estate Market. She believes in property as an investment and understands the import of home ownership in people’s lives.

She understands historic homes, market trends, and the financing process, and most importantly, she knows that homeowners and homebuyers need to be educated throughout the process. Whether you are a first time homebuyer, a seasoned investor, or a seller, she is the one to assist you.

AGENTS

Mary Liz Keevers

maryliz@sharpefinds.com

504.251.5044

Crystal Berry

crystal@sharpefinds.com

504.628.7498

Stacy Ellis

stacy.ellis@sharpefinds.com

504.345.9195

Katie Dilzell

katie@sharpefinds.com

504.338.6850

Kristen Westfall

kristen@sharpefinds.com

504.610.5075

Colette Meister

colette@sharpefinds.com

504.220.1762

Adele Hunt

adele@sharpefinds.com

504.782.2269

Brion Gutierrez

brion@sharpefinds.com

504.616.3886

LOOKING TO BECOME AN AGENT?

CLICK HERE